416-222-8477 (TIPS)
Be advised, if your intent is to use our reporting platform as an avenue to threaten or cause harm to any person, place or thing; or for any other illegal purpose other than to legitimately report a crime you will not be protected by Crime Stoppers privilege.

Board of Directors

Toronto Crime Stoppers Inc. is governed by a volunteer Board of Directors.
This group meets monthly to provide guidance, vote on direction and bring new ideas to the program

Hours of Operation: Mondays-Fridays: 8:00 a.m.-8:00 p.m. Saturdays: 9:00 a.m.-5:00 p.m. Sundays and Holidays: 10:00 a.m.-4:00 p.m. Holiday Hours: Sat Dec 22 9-5 Sun Dec 23 10-4 Mon Dec 24 8-5 Tues Dec 25 Closed Wed Dec 26 10-4 Thurs Dec 27 8-8 Fri Dec 28 8-8 Sat Dec 29 9-5 Sun Dec 30 10-4 Mon Dec 31 8-5 Tues Jan 1 10-4 Home Health Care Holiday Hours: Sat Dec 22 9-2 Sun Dec 23 Closed Mon Dec 24 9-5 Tues Dec 25 Closed Wed Dec 26 Closed
 

Toronto Crime Stoppers is offering you a new way to securely provide tips through SecureDrop.
(THIS IS FOR CYBER RELATED CRIME ONLY. Please use our SUBMIT TIP P3 interface for regular tips.)
On a malware-free device, you will need to download and install the Tor browser. From there, you will access the hidden SecureDrop page. Once the connection is successfully made, you will be prompted to paste a link into the browser and input your tip information. You will be given a secure codename to continue private communication with Toronto Crime Stoppers. For more information, and to proceed with a tip submission through SecureDrop, click HERE. We take your privacy and anonymity very seriously.